Back to main Associate Information Events Membership Information Associate Members Membership  Forms Committee Roster Contact us

The Board of Directors consists of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Past President (Executive Committee), seven Directors and an Associate Member Director.

Directory
Randy Lutz
President 920-969-0919
ThedaCare At Home
PO Box 469
Neenah, WI 54957
920-969-0020 fax
randy.lutz@thedacare.org
Jean McAdams
Chair of the Medicaid committee 608-355-0774
Community HME
1212 8th St, Ste 3
PO Box 153
Baraboo, WI 53913
608-355-0787 fax
chmejean@centurytel.net
Nick Bach
Treasurer 630-880-1883

Lincare
Lake Geneva, WI

262-348-9145 fax
nbach@lincare.com
Tom Voegele
Director 920-746-2970
Bay Pharmacy
1300 Egg Harbor Rd #112
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235-1295
920-746-2968 fax
tvoegele@baypharmacy.net
Sharon Suchomel
Secretary and Medicare Committee Co-Chair 920-969-0919
ThedaCare At Home
PO Box 469
Neenah, WI 54957
920-969-0020 fax
sharon.suchomel@thedacare.org
Beau Hoy
Vice President and Chair of the PR committee 614-989-5005
Lincare
513 East Rich Street
Columbus, OH 43215
920-969-0020 fax
bhoy@lincare.com
Eric Hagen
Director
and Chair of the Rehab Committee
920-465-3000
Green Bay Home Medical, PO Box 1415
Green Bay, WI 54301
920-617-0608 fax
erich@gbhme.com
Donna Smith
Chair of the Respiratory commiittee 262-957-5522
Home Care Medical
5665 South Westridge Drive Ste 100
New Berlin, WI 53151
262-957-5525 fax
donna.smith@hcmedical.com
Troy Kerkenbush
Director 608-203-2204
UW Home Care DME
2030 Pinehurst Drive, Middleton, WI 53562
608-203-2250 fax
tkerkenbush@uwhealth.org
Val Larmer
Education Chair, Director& Membership Committee Co-chair 608-847-5949
Phillips Drug Store
123 E State St
Mauston, WI 53948
608-847-5739 fax
val.larmer@phillipsrx.com
Jim Spellman
Chair of the Legislative committee 262-786-9870
Home Care Medical
5665 S. Westridge Drive Ste 100
New Berlin, WI 53151
262-957-5200 fax
Jim.Spellman@hcmedical.com
Dennis Iles
Director 608-355-0774
Community HME
1212 8th St, Ste 3 PO Box 153
Baraboo, WI 53913
608-355-0787 fax
chmedennis@centurytel.net
Rob Clear
Associate Member Director 405-250-9054
The MED Group
3223 South Loop 289,
Suite 600
Lubbock, TX 79423
806-792-4499 fax
rclear@medgroup.com
Meet our Board Members
Latest news
Links of Interest